Blogia
YOSABETH :)

MY INMORTAL

MY INMORTAL EL SINGLE DE MY INMORTAL DE EVANESCENCE ES UNA CANCION QUE ME LLEGA PERO BASTANTE Y ES POR ESO QUE AQUI LES PONGO LA LETRA Y SU TRADUCCIÓN...

Evanescence - My Immortal

I'm so tired of being here
Suppressed by all of my childish fears
And if you have to leave
I wish that you would just leave
Because your presence still lingers here
And it won't leave me alone

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time can not erase

When you cried, I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream, I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me

You used to captivate me by your resonating light
Now I'm bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away all the sanity in me

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time can not erase

When you cried, I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream, I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me

I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me
I've been alone all along

When you cried, I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream, I'd fight away all of your fears
I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me

My Inmortal:

Estoy tan cansada de estar aqui
Suprimida por todos mis infantiles miedos
Y si tuvieras que dejarme
Desearia que me dejaras de una vez
Porque tu presencia todavia esta aqui
Y no me quiere dejar sola

Estas heridas no quieren curarse
El dolor es demasiado real
Hay demasiado que el tiempo no puede curar

Cuando lloraste, yo limpie todas tus lagrimas
Cuando gritaste, yo auyente todos tus miedos
Sostuve tu mano durante todos estos años
Y aun asi tienes
Todo mi ser

Antes me cautivabas
Con tu resonante luz
Ahora estoy atada por la vida que dejaste atras
Tu cara se acecha
En mis, una vez, dulces sueños
Tu voz ha auyentado
Toda la cordura de mi

Estas heridas no quieren curarse
El dolor es demasiado real
Hay demasiado que el tiempo no puede curar

Trate muy duro de decirme que ya no estas
Pero aunque aun estes conmigo
Yo estuve sola todo este tiempo

1 comentario

Jordan 6 -

Appreciate your weblog really a great deal.I've understand your chest on frame article& noticed you make your own forged nails from common nails.I wonder if you might tell how you do this in a future weblog.